MS. GAIL ATLEYActivities Director:
Atley, Gail
 MS. TAMMEKIA MURPHYData Technician:
Murphy, Tammekia
MRS. LORRAINE WIENERLibrarian:
Wiener, Lorraine
Athletic Director:
Jason Miller
MRS. WILFREDA SANDOVAL-CHINCommunity Liaison: 
Chin, Wilfreda
MS. DANITA GABRIEL (3)Counselor:
Whitaker, Danita
MRS. MELANEE INFANTE (2)Counselor:
Infante, Melanee
MR. ERIC DAUGHERTYCounselor:
Daugherty, Eric
College & Career Counselor
Donison, Frances
E-Mail Address Name
fakaya@inglewood.k12.ca.us Akaya, Florence
MR. DUK ALLOH aduke@inglewood.k12.ca.us Alloh, Duke
DR. LUKE ARONG larong@inglewood.k12.ca.us Arong, Luke
MS. GAIL ATLEY gatley@inglewood.k12.ca.us Atley, Gail
MR. JAIMES AYALA jayala@inglewood.k12.ca.us Ayala, Jaimes
eballey@inglewood.k12.ca.us Balley, Eric
MR. NOE BAUTISTA nbautista@inglewood.k12.ca.us Bautista, Noe
MR. EMANUL CARRENO ecarreno@inglewood.k12.ca.us Carreno, Emanuel
vcarrington@inglewood.k12.ca.us Carrington, Vincent
MR. ROBERT CHASE rchase@inglewood.k12.ca.us Chase, Robert
MR. ALEXANDER CHIDEBELU AChidebelu@inglewood.k12.ca.us Chidebelu, Alexander
MS. YANICK CLAY yclay@inglewood.k12.ca.us Clay, Yanick
MR. ERIC DAUGHERTY edaugherty@inglewood.k12.ca.us Daugherty, Eric
MR. PATRICK DAVIS pdavis@inglewood.k12.ca.us Davis, Patrick
fdonison@inglewood.k12.ca.us Donison, Francis
sfavor@inglewood.k12.ca.us Favor, Sue
MS. LUDIVINA FLORES lflores@inglewood.k12.ca.us Flores, Ludivina
MR. ARNOLD FULLER afuller@inglewood.k12.ca.us Fuller, Arnold
dgardner@inglewood.k12.ca.us Gardner, Denise
dgordon@inglewood.k12.ca.us Gordon, Dion
chutchinson@inglewood.k12.ca.us Hutchinson, Conrad
MRS. SHANNON IBARRA sibarra@inglewood.k12.ca.us Ibarra, Shannon
MR. BENEDICT IGWEZE bigweze@inglewood.k12.ca.us Igweze, Benedict
MS. CLAIRE ILO cilo@inglewood.k12.ca.us Ilo, Claire
MRS. MELANEE INFANTE (2) minfante@inglewood.k12.ca.us Infante, Melanee
tjones1@inglewood.k12.ca.us Jones, Tracy
MS. KYUNG-HA KIM khkim@inglewood.k12.ca.us Kim, Kyung-Ha
MR. DAVID MARASCO dmarasco@inglewood.k12.ca.us Marasco, David
nmartinez2@inglewood.k12.ca.us Martinez, Nancy
MR. JAMAR MILES jmiles@inglewood.k12.ca.us Miles, Jamar
jmmiller@inglewood.k12.ca.us Miller, Jason M.
pmorrison@inglewood.k12.ca.us Morrison, Paula
MRS. SHANNAH MUHAMMAD smuhammad@inglewood.k12.ca.us Muhammad, Shannah
amundi1@inglewood.k12.ca.us Mundi, Ama
mnavarro@inglewood.k12.ca.us Navarro, Miguel
MR. ARTHURO NUNEZ anunez@inglewood.k12.ca.us Nuñez, Arthur
opetrosian@inglewood.k12.ca.us Petrosian, Ovaness
MS. MARGARET PITTS mpitts@inglewood.k12.ca.us Pitts, Margaret
sportillo@inglewood.k12.ca.us Portillo, Sabella
MS. ZENAIDA RAMOS zramos@inglewood.k12.ca.us Ramos, Zenaida
MR. GUSTAVO ROJAS grojas@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rojas, Gustavo
MR. EIJI SAITO esaito@inglewood.k12.ca.us Saito, Eiji
MS. CARINA SALDIVAR csaldivar@inglewood.k12.ca.us Saldivar, Carina
hsameetame@inglewood.k12.ca.us SameEtame, Henri
DR. CURTIS SANDERS csanders@inglewood.k12.ca.us Sanders, Curtis
MR. HILBERTO SANDOVAL hsandoval@inglewood.k12.ca.us Sandoval, Hilberto
MS. REBECCA SANDS rsands@inglewood.k12.ca.us Sands, Rebecca
MR. HILLARD SMITH hsmith@inglewood.k12.ca.us Smith, Hillard
MR. PETER SMITH pjsmith@inglewood.k12.ca.us Smith, Peter J.
MS. JACQUELINE SPARROW jsparrow@inglewood.k12.ca.us Sparrow, Jacqueline
MR. STEPHEN THOMAS sthomas@inglewood.k12.ca.us Thomas, Stephen
MR. JOSEPH TILQUE jtilque@inglewood.k12.ca.us Tilque, Joe
fubachukwu@inglewood.k12.ca.us Ubachukwu, Fidelia
MR. BONIFACE UZONDU buzondu@inglewood.k12.ca.us Uzondu, Boniface
dwhitaker@inglewood.k12.ca.us Whitaker, Danita
MRS. LORRAINE WIENER lwiener@inglewood.k12.ca.us Wiener, Lorraine
MR. ARNULFO GONZALEZ argonzalez@inglewood.k12.ca.us Gonzalez, Arnulfo
MR. DENNIS ROUINTREE drouintree@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rouintree, Dennis